Newsletter
 
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 09:45

List of 2016 Fundraising Balls, Galas and Dinner Events

Here’s a taste of 2016 Balls, Galas and Dinner Events being promoted on CharityDOs.com.au. Please support these worthy causes –

Australian Capital Territory

Fri Feb 12 The Inspire Ball 2016 for The Cancer Support Group - Canberra

Fri Feb 12 The Enchanted Palace Ball 2016 - Yarralumla

Sat Feb 13 2016 Guardian Angel Gala Ball - Phillip

Fri Mar 4 Star Ball for Starlight Childrens Foundation - Barton

Sat Mar 19 Domestic Violence Crisis Service Blue & White Gala Ball - Canberra

Sat Apr 2 Ronald McDonald House Charities Lexus of Canberra Gala Ball - Canberra

New South Wales

Sat Feb 6 You’re Invited To the Night Of Your Lives - Killara

Fri Feb 12 Greenacres Summer Nights Ball - Wollongong

Sat Feb 13 Bale Out Ball 2016 - Temora

Thu Feb 18 ASX Reuters Charity Foundation Charity Black Tie Gala Dinner - Sydney

Fri Feb 19 Chopper Cup Charity Dinner and Auction - Moree

Fri Feb 19 WYD Gala Dinner Fundraiser 2016 - Lidcombe

Sat Feb 27 Two Eight Two Eight Cafe & Gallery - Dinner Under the Stars - Gulargambone

Sat Feb 27 Diabetes NSW Live Your Life Ball - Sydney

Thu Mar 3 Nordoff-Robbins Music Quiz & Dinner - Milsons Point

Fri Mar 4 ConnecTeD Foundation Charity Ball 2016 - Marsfield

Sat Mar 5 Super Heroes & Villains Ball - Wallsend

Sat Mar 5 2016 Help Cambodia Charity Ball - Wagga Wagga

Sat Mar 5 Stars of Narrabri: Dance for Cancer - Baan Baa

Sat Mar 5 Cambodia Dinner & Fundraising Auction - Kiama

Fri Mar 11 A Night of Compassion Hope From The Hunter - New Lambton

Fri Mar 11 Austbrokers ABS Charity Ball - Sydney

Fri Mar 11 Room to Read Sydney Wine Gala 2016 - Sydney

Fri Mar 11 The Purple House Gala Dinner 2016 - Pyrmont

Sat Mar 12 Emerald Gala Ball 2016 - Campbelltown

Fri Mar 18 The 2016 Usharity Heroes Charity Ball - Rhodes

Sat Mar 18 Barefoot Charity Dinner - The Victor Chang Cardiac Research Institute - Watsons Bay

Sat Mar 19 POSH 2016 for Cancer Council NSW - Sydney

Sat Mar 19 The Puffin Magic Foundation 2016 Circus Ball - Darling Harbour

Sat Mar 19 Raise the Gong Gala Fundraising Dinner & 10th Anniversary - Wollongong

Sat Mar 19 The Aurum Project Fundraising Gala - Freshwater

Sat Apr 16 Kick For Africa Sporting Rovers Charity Ball Fundraiser - St Johns Park

Sat Apr 16 Bubbles for Babies Charity Ball - Sydney

Fri Apr 29 Sparcle Ball - Sydney

Sat Apr 30 Mai-Wel Gala Ball 2016 - Maitland

Tue May 3 ACL Disability Services 50th Anniversary Fundraising Dinner - Sydney

Thu May 5 Starlight Childrens Foundation Five Chefs Dinner - Sydney

Sat May 7 2016 Novus Foundation Gala Dinner - Terrey Hills

Sat May 7 Diamonds Are Forever Ball for Cure Brain Cancer Foundation - Sydney

Fri May 13 Love Gala Fundraiser - Darling Harbour

Sat May 14 Dining with Daisies Gala Dinner 2016 - Sydney

Sat May 14 Nuit Blanche - Sydney JDRF Gala Ball 2016 - Sydney

Sat May 21 Scarlet Masquerade Ball A Night to Remember - Corowa

Sat May 21 AW&C Research Foundation Hollywood Legends Charity Ball 2016 - Oxley Park

Sat May 21 Emerald Ball - Pyrmont

Sat Jun 4 Star Ball for Starlight Childrens Foundation - Sydney

Fri Jun 17 Grace Gala Ball - Sydney

Sat Jun 18 Art of Music - The Domain Sydney

Sat Jul 2 Unmasking the Stigma on Mental Health Ball - Newcastle

Thu Jul 28 Christmas in July at Penrith Paceway 2016 - Penrith

Fri Aug 5 Jeans for Genes Day Gala Dinner 2016 - Sydney

Fri Aug 5 An Enchanted Evening - Pyrmont

Sat Aug 13 Mai-Wel Celebrity Comedy Debate & Dinner 2016 - Maitland

Sat Aug 27 A Bear Affair Gala Ball - Sydney

Sat Sep 3 Project Futures Ball - Darling Harbour

Sat Oct 8 Spring Ball for Cure Brain Cancer Foundation - Sydney

Northern Territory

Sun May 15 Paspaley Darwin Star Ball - Darwin

Queensland

Sat Feb 13 From Giving, Miracles Grow Mater Little Miracles Ball - Brisbane

Sat Feb 13 Variety Valentines Ball 2016 - Brisbane

Sat Feb 13 Ronald McDonald House North Queensland Charity Ball - Mount Isa

Wed Feb 24 Red Dinner Fundraiser - Brisbane

Fri Feb 26 Nineteen Infinity Gala Dinner - Brisbane

Sat Feb 27 Perry Cross Spinal Research Foundation Charity Gala Dinner - Gold Coast

Fri Mar 4 Unite in White and Stand Against Domestic Violence - Toowoomba

Sat Mar 5 Essential Glamour Ball - Kangaroo Point

Sat Mar 5 Scott Sullivan Memorial Gala Dinner 2016 - Brisbane

Sat Mar 5 Endless Summer Ball 2016 for Black Dog Institute - St Lucia

Sat Mar 5 Purple Ball for Epilepsy Queensland - Herston

Sat Mar 12 Dance for Daniel - Brisbane

Sat Mar 19 Emerikus Land Foundation Race Day Gala Ball 2016 - Toowoomba

Sat Mar 19 Irish Festival Charity Ball - Brisbane

Fri Apr 15 Dancing CEOs 2016 - Brisbane

Sat Apr 16 Stand Tall Ball 2016 - South Bank

Sat Apr 30 South Pacific Gala 2016 - Brisbane

Sat Apr 30 Sparkle Ball 2016 - South Bank

Sat May 14 Act for Kids Gala Ball 2016 - Brisbane

Sat May 14 2016 Bruce Lynton Charity Ball - Gold Coast

Sat May 21 Hummingbird Housewarming Gala Ball - Bowen Hills

Sat May 29 Nuit Blanche - Brisbane JDRF Gala Ball 2016 - Bowen Hills

Sat Jun 4 Fire and Ice Ball - Yeppoon

Sat Jun 4 WaterAid Australia Ball - Brisbane

Sat Jun 11 Right Royal Affair for Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital - Brisbane

Thu Jun 16 Starlight Childrens Foundation Five Chefs Dinner - Brisbane

Sat Jun 18 Be Uplifted Inc Breast Cancer Charity Inaugural Masquerade Ball - Eagle Farm

Sat Jun 25 Hollywood Gala Dinner for Cure Brain Cancer Foundation - Brisbane

Sun Jun 26 Red Frogs Australia Fundraising Dinner - Brisbane

Fri Aug 26 Roses in the Ocean Gala Evening - St Lucia

Royal Flying Doctor Service Wings for Life Gala Ball - Bowen Hills

Sat Sep 17 Ray White Surfers Paradise Muscular Dystrophy Ball - Gold Coast

Sat Oct 22 OperaQ Gala Fundraiser - Herston

South Australia

Sat Feb 6 Neil Dansie Dinner for The Leukaemia Foundation - Adelaide

Fri Feb 12 Philippine Consulate Gala Ball - Adelaide

Fri Feb 19 Bestie for a Bestie - Adelaide

Sat Mar 19 Dine & Dance for Alzheimers Australia - Noarlunga Downs

Sat Apr 2 Nuit Blanche Adelaide JDRF Gala Ball 2016 - Glenelg

Fri May 6 Tropico Carnaval Wings for Life Gala Ball 2016 for RFDS - Adelaide

Fri Jun 17 Variety the Childrens Charity Annual Ball 2016 - Adelaide

Sat Nov 5 The Cotton Ball Fundraiser for Epidermolysis Bullosa - Adelaide

Sat Nov 19 St Andrews Hospital Gala Ball - North Adelaide

Tasmania

Sat Feb 6 Tea & Serenity Fundraising Dinner - Launceston

Victoria

Sat Feb 13 Fundraiser Night for Royal Childrens Hospital - Carlton  

Sat Feb 13 Sarah and friends Foundation Valentines Ball - Melbourne

Sat Feb 13 A Light in Paris Fundraising Gala - Collingwood

Fri Feb 19 Gala Dinner Fundraiser - St Kilda

Sat Feb 20 Nineteen Infinity Gala Dinner - Albert Park

Fri Feb 26 Ana Nanny Ball 2016 Fundraiser for Life’s Little Treasures Foundation - St Kilda

Fri Feb 26 The Royal Australian Engineers Foundation Reynolds Charity Ball 2016 - Melbourne

Fri Feb 26 Dandelion Wishes Gala 2016 for Monash Childrens Hospital - Southbank

Fri Feb 26 Very Special Kids 30th Anniversary Gala 2016 - South Melbourne

Fri Feb 26 A Great Gatsby Affair Charity Ball - Melbourne

Sat Feb 27 Duchenne Foundation Fundraiser - Melbourne

Sat Feb 27 The Alannah and Madeline Foundation Fundraising Gala - Melbourne

Sat Feb 27 Daniel George Gala 2016 - Mordialloc

Sat Feb 27 2016 Emerald Rotary Club Debutante Ball - Wantirna South

Sat Feb 27 La Dolce Italia Charity Gala - Melbourne

Fri Mar 4 SAS Resources Fund Melbourne Dinner 2016 - Jolimont

Sat Mar 5 Mac.Rob Foundation Gala Dinner 2016 - Melbourne

Sat Mar 5 Tour de Coast Peter Mac Charity Dinner - Bennettswood 

Sat Mar 12 Rivers Gift 2016 Gala Ball - Geelong

Wed Mar 16 Gala for Oxfam Fundraiser - Melbourne

Fri Mar 18 2016 Golf Day & Dinner Fundraiser for Anchor - Yering

Fri Mar 18 60th Anniversary Fundraising Gala Dinner for National Trust - Elsternwick

Fri Apr 8 IDFA Touch of Elegance Gala Ball 2016 - Taylors Lakes

Fri Apr 8 WaterAid Australia Ball - Melbourne

Mon Apr 18 Matthew Robinson Fundraising Dinner 2016 - Kensington

Fri Apr 29 ABCDreams St Bedes Gala Dinner - Bulleen

Sat Apr 30 Rice for Cambodia Charity Dinner - Mornington

Fri May 6 TFLF 5th Annual Anniversary Dinner - Melbourne

Sat May 7 Nuit Blanche Melbourne JDRF Gala Ball 2016 - Docklands

Sat May 7 My Room Charity Dinner - Greensborough

Sat May 14 Fundraiser Dinner for Starting Over Dog Rescue - Caroline Springs

Sat May 14 Cure Cystic Fibrosis Gala Dinner - Geelong

Sat May 14 Sunflower Foundations Future Girl Cocktail Party - Albert Park

Sat May 21 Sanfilippo Childrens Foundation Violet Diamond Gala Ball - Carlton

Tue May 24 Searchlight Fundraising Dinner - Melbourne

Thu May 26 Starlight Childrens Foundation Five Chefs Dinner - South Wharf

Fri May 27 Dine for a Cure for Cure Brain Cancer Foundation - Southbank

Sat Jul 16 Independent Disability Services Charity Gala Ball - Hawthorn

Sat Aug 6 Tuxedo Junction Charity Ball Victoria 2016 - Melbourne

Fri Aug 19 Starlight Childrens Foundation Star Ball - Melbourne

Sat Nov 19 Starry Starry Night - Southbank

Western Australia

Fri Feb 12 SolarisCare Red Sky Gala Dinner - Perth

Fri Feb 12 2016 Variety WA Emerald City Ball - Crawley

Sat Feb 13 Valentines Masquerade Ball - Mandurah

Sat Feb 20 Cancer Council Pink Ribbon Fundraiser - Two Rocks

Sat Feb 20 NFIA WA 2016 Fire Ball - Perth

Sat Feb 27 The Inaugural Blue Ball for BeyondBlue - Perth

Sat Mar 12 2016 Annual Purple Hearts Ball: Conquering Womens Cancers for Good - Perth

Sat Mar 19 Colosoul Young People and the Arts Charity Gala - Perth

Fri Apr 29 2016 Oasis Ball & Campaign Brief Awards - Burswood

Thu May 5 Red Frogs Australia Fundraising Dinner - East Perth

Sat May 14 HeartKids WA Gala Ball 2016 - Burswood

Sat May 28 Nuit Blanche Perth JDRF Gala Ball 2016 - Perth

Sat Jun 18 Men in Black Ball - Perth

Sat Jul 9 King Edward Memorial Hospitals 100th Anniversary Centenary Gala Ball - Burswood

Fri Jul 22 Unitingcare West Christmas in July Dinner Dance Fundraiser - Perth

Sat Jul 23 La Gourmet Soiree 2016 - Burswood

Thu Aug 11 Starlight Childrens Foundation Five Chefs Dinner - Perth

Thu Aug 18 MS Society Annual Dinner Auction - West Perth

Sat Aug 20 Altitude Ball 2016 - Burswood

Sat Oct 8 Brian Gardner Pink Ribbon Ball - Perth

Sat Oct 15 Irwin District Charity Ball - Port Denison 

Promote your fundraising events on the CharityDOs fundraising event calendar, CharityDOs Facebook/Twitter and the Web search engines - go to CharityDOs.com.au and click on LIST EVENT.

To help you raise more funds - try CharityDOs optional event ticketing and donations feature.

Hope to see you at a CharityDO!

Kind regards,

Amanda Spink 

M: 0468 574 346

W: CharityDOs.com.au

E: amanda@charitydos.com.au

 If you do not wish to receive these emails from CharityDOs, you can unsubscribe here.

Login to post comments
Back to top